It doesn’t make sense

I’ve been resisting my annual flu shot for the longest time because flu jabs seem to lower my resistance.  I know it’s not scientific but really that’s how it seems.  When I skipped the last shot, I went 7 months without falling sick.  So this time round, it’s been incredibly frustrating to be sick 2 weeks in a row immediately after taking my flu jab.  I blame the flu shot.  My doc blames me.  His rationale?  It’s coincidental, and you wouldn’t be this sick if you had taken the shot earlier.  My rationale?  If I strike 4D every time I take the flu jab, I would say flu jabs make me rich.

Leave a Reply

