I really need to start taking Vitamin C

I’ve been moving around in a Piriton-induced state for the past 2 days.  Caught a bug again and ended up with a nose that was dripping icky green stuff and a mild fever.  Thank god for the Piriton and antibiotics – it was like turning off a tap and I was finally able to crawl into bed without having to stuff tissue up my nose.  The other good thing about Piriton is the zen-like high I get.  Nothing gets me.  Nothing bothers me.  Everything just rolls off my back like water.  It’s like existing in my own little bubble.  Nice.

Leave a Reply

