Only because I’m vain

Finally hit the gym again after months of being a couch potato.  It’s been excuse after excuse from “too busy” to “the cats ate my socks” – anything to avoid getting my lazy bum moving.  But there’s nothing like the sight of cellulite for some motivation.  So despite stomach spasms tonight, I dragged my sorry ass down to the gym and had a 30minute workout.  And my personal opinion right now is that people who say they get a high from exercise are either in denial or seriously mad.  This minute as I type, my legs feel like jelly and my stomach is churning.  Ahhh.. the things I do in the name of beauty.

Leave a Reply

