Gonna need my own flag soon

During the long weekend, I tried my hand at being a tour guide.  My group? The Hubs and his parents.  The destination? Hong Kong!  

It wasn’t a difficult task since Hong Kong is practically like a second home to me and my group was an easy-going lot who allowed me to shepherd (read: boss) them around without complaints.  The only problem was trying to fit in all the sights that needed to be seen and all the yummies that needed to be eaten into a really, really short trip.

I think I did alright and I have a pretty good feeling that I might get hired for another stint soon.  But The Hubs did say he was going to minus a star because I basically abandoned all tour guide duties the second I saw a H&M outlet.  Oh well, for the loot I got from H&M, that one star was totally worth it!

Leave a Reply

