One foot at a time

I seldom wear the same pair of shoes two days in a row.  It’s near impossible cos my mood is different everyday, the weather conditions change, different outfits need different shoes and it’s important that I don’t show favoritism among my shoes – it’s bad for the morale of my entire shoe cabinet.  

But I wore this pair of shoes for THREE DAYS in a row this week and I would have continued if not for the fact that some of the other shoes were beginning to suspect.  I just love, love, love this pair of shoes – they’re comfy and they look good with almost anything!  When I first bought them, I didn’t think it would turn out to be a great love affair but I guess you just need to meet the right one.  

Leave a Reply

